Contact

Organisation

  • Amine Aït-Younes (amine.ait-younes@univ-reims.fr)
  • Frédéric Blanchard (frederic.blanchard(a)univ-reims.fr)
  • David Collot (david.collot@chalonsenchampagne.cci.fr)
  • Fatima Ghedjati (fatima.ghedjati@univ-reims.fr)
  • Delphine Gobillard (delphine.gobillard@univ-reims.fr)
  • Philippe Henry (phil.henry@orange.com)
  • Michel Herbin (michel.herbin@univ-reims.fr)
  • Jean-François Hesry (jf.hesry@citesenchampagne.net)
  • Dan Istrate (dan.istrate@esigetel.fr)
  • Xaverine Labat (xaverine.labat@esigetel.fr)
  • Jean-Michel Lasaygues (jean-michel.lasaygues@esigetel.fr)
  • Olivier Perlot (olivier.perlot@univ-reims.fr)
  • IUT de Reims Châlons Charleville
  • Chaussée du Port BP 541
  • 51012 Châlons en Champagne Cédex
  • Téléphone : 03.26.21.81.80
  • Télécopie : 03.26.21.81.85